Members of EGeS

The Board:

Raivo Maine, Tallinn, Chairman, raivma@gmail.com
Jaan Tagaväli, Tallinn, Deputy Chairman, jaan.tagavali@mail.ee

Hubert Gutmann, Rakvere, Head of Virumaa branch, hubertgutmann@hot.ee

Maimu Hinn, Head of Võrumaa branch, hinnmaimu@hot.ee

Maidu Leever, Head of Läänemaa branch, maidu.leever@gmail.com

Helje Kannik, Tallinn, archivist, helje.kannik@tlulib.ee

Andres Kruusmaa, Head of Järvamaa branch, andres.kruusmaa@gmail.com

Kadi Laid, Hiiumaa, press & PR, Head of Hiiumaa branch, kadilaid@hotmail.com

Kaire Ley, Secretary of Saaremaa branch, kaireley@hot.ee
Ivar Mölder, Tallinn, IT, ivar.molder@gmail.com
Eva Niglas, Tallinn, Secretary, evaniglas@hotmail.com
Mall Pendin, Head of Tartu branch, pendin@gmail.com

Evelin Povel-Puusepp, Tallinn, Editor, evelinpovel@gmail.com

Fred Puss, Tartu, fred@isik.ee

Marita Radiko, Head of Rapla branch, maritaradiko@gmail.com

Ants Roomets, Tallinn, Advisor, antsroomets@hot.ee

Are Saarne, Tallinn, CFO and Head of  Tallinn branch, are.saarne@mail.ee

Anneli Saarts, Head of Pärnu branch, anneli.o@parnupostimees.ee

Viivi Sirmais, Valga, Head of Valgamaa branch, sirvi@hot.ee
Tiina Tafenau, Viljandi, Head of Viljandi branch, tafenau@gmail.com
 

 

Board in 1991.                                                                    Board in 2000.

                              

                                               Board in 2005.

Honorary members:

 

Since 1995:        Juha Ahtinen

                           Matti Autio

                          Taisto Suontausta

                          Pertti Juhani Vuorinen

Since 2000:       Helma Annilo

                          Helgi Onno

                          Harri Talvoja

Since 2002:       Aadu Must

Since 2005:       Ants Härma

                          Einar Loit

Since 2007:       Ants Roomets

                          Harry Tuulik

Since 2008:       Helju Linder

Since 2009:       Ülo Rehepapp

Since 2010:       Liivi Aarma

                          Kalle Kesküla

                          Karl Kurro

                          Raivo Maine

                          Virve Orav

                          Tea Säga

Since 2011:       Hjalmar Märska

Since 2012:       Maimu Kiik

                          Ülo Parbus

Since 2013:       Vello Kallandi

Since 2014:       Tiina Tafenau

                          Andres Pisa

                          Fred Puss

Data regarding the members of various EGeS branches can be found on respective homepages. List of  surnames actively researched by EGeS members can be found here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Esileht

 

 

Ajalugu

 

 

 

 

Tegevus

 

 

 

Väljaanded

 

 

 

 

Osakonnad

 

 

 

Abimaterjalid

 

 

 

 

Ühendus

 

 

Lingid