Liikmed

Juhatus

NimiÜlesanneE-post
Radiko Marita juhataja maritaradiko@gmail.com
Talvoja Rait asetäitja rait@mahtramuuseum.ee
Kerdi Anu sekretär-asjaajaja anu.kerdi@gmail.com

 

Liikmed

JknNimiE-postWWW
1. Aas Marvi marvi.aas@gmail.com  
2. Dremljuga Mare    
3. Kask Kalev kalev.kask.89@gmail.com  
4. Kerdi Anu anu.kerdi@gmail.com  
5. Kulper Kaie kaie.kulper@mail.ee  
6. Kuusemets Mati mati.kuusemets@eesti.ee Link
7. Lijur Kristi lijur@hotmail.com  
8. Männi Evi    
9. Paidla Armar armar@rajakaar.ee  
10. Radiko Marita maritaradiko@gmail.com  
11. Saare Priidik pryydyk@hot.ee  
12. Sündema Ebbe ebbe.syndema@mail.ee  
13. Talvoja Rait rait@mahtramuuseum.ee  
14. Tulvik Urmas urmastulvik@gmail.com  


Liikmed seisuga: 05.03.2017

Powered by CMSimple_XH | Logi sisse
EGeSi Rapla osakond EGeS